Date Requested: May 26 2022 4:43 PM

MRT Non-Critical Notices

TSP Name: Enable Mississippi River Transmission, LLC (TSP: )

Displaying: rows out of 83 results
Notice Type Posted Date Effective Date End Date Notice Id Subject Response Date
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 26 13:38:00 CDT 2022 4240 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.28-30.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 25 14:13:00 CDT 2022 4239 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.27.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 24 13:54:00 CDT 2022 4238 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.26.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 24 12:29:00 CDT 2022 4237 AVAIL CAPACITY POSTING JUNE 22
View Report Rates and Charges Tue May 24 12:28:00 CDT 2022 4236 JUNE 2022 SPOT PRICE
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 23 13:55:00 CDT 2022 4235 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.25.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 23 07:11:00 CDT 2022 Mon May 23 07:15:00 CDT 2022 4234 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.24.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Fri May 20 12:41:00 CDT 2022 4233 MRT CAP AVAILABILITY JUNE 2022
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 19 13:36:00 CDT 2022 4232 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.21-23.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 18 16:35:00 CDT 2022 4231 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.20.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 17 13:30:00 CDT 2022 4230 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.19.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 16 13:44:00 CDT 2022 4229 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.87.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 16 06:47:00 CDT 2022 Mon May 16 06:39:00 CDT 2022 4228 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.17.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 12 14:39:00 CDT 2022 4226 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.14-16.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 11 16:01:00 CDT 2022 4225 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.13.22
View Report Cash Out Wed May 11 07:17:00 CDT 2022 Wed May 11 07:25:00 CDT 2022 4224 APRIL 2022 CASH OUT RATES
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 10 14:25:00 CDT 2022 4223 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.12.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 09 14:37:00 CDT 2022 4222 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.11.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 09 06:34:00 CDT 2022 Mon May 09 06:40:00 CDT 2022 4221 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.10.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 05 17:37:00 CDT 2022 4220 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.07-09.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 04 13:47:00 CDT 2022 4219 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.06.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 03 14:17:00 CDT 2022 4218 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.05.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 02 16:28:00 CDT 2022 Mon May 02 04:28:00 CDT 2022 4217 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.04.22
View Report Imbalance Trading Mon May 02 08:29:00 CDT 2022 Sun May 01 09:00:00 CDT 2022 4216 MRT IMB TRADE APR 2022
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 02 06:40:00 CDT 2022 Mon May 02 06:40:00 CDT 2022 4215 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.03.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 28 07:02:00 CDT 2022 Thu Apr 28 07:03:00 CDT 2022 4214 MRT OPERATING PLAN 05.01-02.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 28 06:28:00 CDT 2022 Thu Apr 28 06:28:00 CDT 2022 4213 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.29-30.22
View Report Rates and Charges Wed Apr 27 15:29:00 CDT 2022 4212 MAY 2022 SPOT PRICE
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 27 14:27:00 CDT 2022 4211 AVAIL CAPACITY POSTING MAY 22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 26 14:13:00 CDT 2022 4210 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.28.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 26 06:25:00 CDT 2022 Tue Apr 26 06:30:00 CDT 2022 4209 MRT CAP AVAILABILITY MAY '22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 25 14:20:00 CDT 2022 4208 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.27.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 25 06:39:00 CDT 2022 Mon Apr 25 06:39:00 CDT 2022 4207 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.26.22
View Report Other Thu Apr 21 15:07:00 CDT 2022 Thu Apr 21 08:00:00 CDT 2022 4205 INFO POSTINGS WEBSITE LOCATION
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 21 13:54:00 CDT 2022 4204 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.23-25.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 20 14:10:00 CDT 2022 4203 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.22.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 19 20:11:00 CDT 2022 4201 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.21.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 19 10:05:00 CDT 2022 4200 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.20.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 18 14:28:00 CDT 2022 4186 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.2-4.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 18 06:10:00 CDT 2022 Tue Apr 19 06:00:00 CDT 2022 4198 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.19.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 13 19:05:00 CDT 2022 4197 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.15-18.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 12 14:21:00 CDT 2022 4195 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.14.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 11 15:05:00 CDT 2022 4194 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.13.22
View Report Cash Out Mon Apr 11 12:20:00 CDT 2022 Mon Apr 11 12:21:00 CDT 2022 4193 MARCH 2022 CASH OUT RATES
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 11 06:31:00 CDT 2022 Mon Apr 11 06:30:00 CDT 2022 4192 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.12.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 07 13:59:00 CDT 2022 4191 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.09-11.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 06 14:07:00 CDT 2022 4190 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.08.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 05 15:06:00 CDT 2022 4189 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.07.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 04 15:03:00 CDT 2022 4188 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.06.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 04 08:02:00 CDT 2022 Mon Apr 04 08:05:00 CDT 2022 4187 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.5.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 31 13:58:00 CDT 2022 4186 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.2-4.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 30 14:37:00 CDT 2022 4185 MRT OPERATING PLAN 04.1.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 29 14:59:00 CDT 2022 4184 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.31.22
View Report Rates and Charges Tue Mar 29 09:08:00 CDT 2022 Tue Mar 29 10:00:00 CDT 2022 4183 APRIL 2022 SPOT PRICE
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 28 14:24:00 CDT 2022 4182 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.30.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 28 06:54:00 CDT 2022 Mon Mar 28 06:53:00 CDT 2022 4181 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.29.22
View Report Imbalance Trading Fri Mar 25 10:59:00 CDT 2022 Fri Apr 01 09:00:00 CDT 2022 4180 MRT IMB TRADE MAR 2022
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 24 14:11:00 CDT 2022 4178 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.26-28.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 24 09:57:00 CDT 2022 Thu Mar 24 10:00:00 CDT 2022 4177 AVAIL CAPACITY POSTING APR 22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 24 09:56:00 CDT 2022 Thu Mar 24 10:00:00 CDT 2022 4177 AVAIL CAPACITY POSTING APR 22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 23 14:12:00 CDT 2022 4176 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.25.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 22 13:26:00 CDT 2022 4175 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.24.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 21 14:59:00 CDT 2022 4174 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.23.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 21 07:46:00 CDT 2022 Mon Mar 21 08:00:00 CDT 2022 4173 MRT CAP AVAILABILITY APRIL '22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 21 06:19:00 CDT 2022 Mon Mar 21 06:15:00 CDT 2022 4172 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.22.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 17 13:40:00 CDT 2022 4171 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.19-21.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 16 14:43:00 CDT 2022 4170 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.18.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 15 13:56:00 CDT 2022 4169 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.17.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 14 14:01:00 CDT 2022 4168 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.16.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 14 07:47:00 CDT 2022 Mon Mar 14 08:00:00 CDT 2022 4167 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.15.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Fri Mar 11 13:14:00 CST 2022 4164 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.12-14.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 09 14:21:00 CST 2022 4163 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.11.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 08 13:46:00 CST 2022 4161 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.10.22
View Report Cash Out Tue Mar 08 06:45:00 CST 2022 Tue Mar 08 06:46:00 CST 2022 4160 FEBRUARY 2022 CASH OUT RATES
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 07 13:42:00 CST 2022 4159 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.09.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 07 07:29:00 CST 2022 Mon Mar 07 07:30:00 CST 2022 4158 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.08.22
View Report Imbalance Trading Fri Mar 04 13:51:00 CST 2022 Tue Mar 01 09:00:00 CST 2022 4157 MRT IMB TRADE FEB 2022
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 03 13:37:00 CST 2022 4156 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.05-07.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 02 13:40:00 CST 2022 4155 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.4.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 01 14:14:00 CST 2022 4154 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.3.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Feb 28 14:35:00 CST 2022 4153 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.2.22
View Report Rates and Charges Mon Feb 28 14:33:00 CST 2022 4152 MARCH 2022 SPOT PRICE
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Feb 28 06:24:00 CST 2022 Mon Feb 28 06:25:00 CST 2022 4151 MRT OPERATING PLAN 03.1.22