Date Requested: May 21 2024 10:08 PM

MRT Non-Critical Notices

TSP Name: Enable Mississippi River Transmission, LLC (TSP: )

Displaying: rows out of 78 results
Notice Type Posted Date Effective Date End Date Notice Id Subject Response Date
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 21 06:57:00 CDT 2024 Thu May 23 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4916 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.23.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 20 07:36:00 CDT 2024 Wed May 22 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4915 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.22.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 20 07:20:00 CDT 2024 Tue May 21 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4914 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.21.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 16 07:21:00 CDT 2024 Sat May 18 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4913 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.18-20.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 15 07:07:00 CDT 2024 Fri May 17 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4912 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.17.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 14 07:12:00 CDT 2024 Thu May 16 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4911 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.16.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 13 10:21:00 CDT 2024 Wed May 15 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4910 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.15.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 13 07:47:00 CDT 2024 Tue May 14 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4909 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.14.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 09 07:12:00 CDT 2024 Sat May 11 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4907 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.11-13.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 08 14:58:00 CDT 2024 4906 MRT FSS OPEN SEASON
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 08 07:16:00 CDT 2024 Fri May 10 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4905 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.10.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 07 07:07:00 CDT 2024 Thu May 09 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4904 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.9.24
View Report Cash Out Mon May 06 08:42:00 CDT 2024 Mon May 06 08:45:00 CDT 2024 4903 APRIL 2024 CASH OUT RATES
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 06 07:24:00 CDT 2024 Wed May 08 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4902 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.8.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 06 07:17:00 CDT 2024 Tue May 07 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4901 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.7.24
View Report Imbalance Trading Thu May 02 15:28:00 CDT 2024 Wed May 01 09:00:00 CDT 2024 Thu May 23 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4900 MRT IMBALANCE TRADE APRIL 2024
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 02 08:29:00 CDT 2024 Sat May 04 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4899 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.4-6.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 01 07:25:00 CDT 2024 Fri May 03 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4898 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.3.24
View Report Rates and Charges Tue Apr 30 09:35:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 CDT 2024 4897 MAY 2024 MRT SPOT PRICE
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 30 07:57:00 CDT 2024 Thu May 02 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4896 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.2.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 30 07:33:00 CDT 2024 Wed May 01 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4895 MRT OPERATING PLAN 5.1.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 29 14:53:00 CDT 2024 4894 MAY 2024 MRT FT CAPACITY
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 29 06:57:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 30 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4893 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.30.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 25 07:14:00 CDT 2024 Sat Apr 27 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4891 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.27-29.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 24 07:10:00 CDT 2024 Fri Apr 26 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4890 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.26.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 23 07:58:00 CDT 2024 Thu Apr 25 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4889 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.25.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 22 07:49:00 CDT 2024 Wed Apr 24 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4888 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.24.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 22 07:48:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 23 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4887 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.23.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 18 07:20:00 CDT 2024 Sat Apr 20 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4886 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.20-22.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 17 07:55:00 CDT 2024 Fri Apr 19 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4885 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.19.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 16 07:08:00 CDT 2024 Thu Apr 18 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4884 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.18.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 15 07:31:00 CDT 2024 Wed Apr 17 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4883 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.17.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 15 07:19:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 16 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4882 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.16.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 11 07:32:00 CDT 2024 Sat Apr 13 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4881 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.13-15.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 10 07:18:00 CDT 2024 Fri Apr 12 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4880 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.12.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 09 07:10:00 CDT 2024 Thu Apr 11 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4879 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.11.24
View Report Cash Out Mon Apr 08 08:53:00 CDT 2024 Mon Apr 08 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4878 MARCH 2024 CASH OUT RATES
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 08 07:30:00 CDT 2024 Wed Apr 10 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4877 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.10.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 08 07:21:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 09 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4876 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.9.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 04 07:22:00 CDT 2024 Sat Apr 06 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4875 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.6-8.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 03 07:38:00 CDT 2024 Fri Apr 05 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4874 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.5.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 02 07:24:00 CDT 2024 Thu Apr 04 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4873 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.4.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 01 11:35:00 CDT 2024 Wed Apr 03 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4872 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.3.24
View Report Imbalance Trading Mon Apr 01 09:48:00 CDT 2024 Mon Apr 01 09:00:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 23 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4871 MRT IMBALANCE TRADE MARCH 2024
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 01 07:49:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 02 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4870 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.2.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 27 07:22:00 CDT 2024 Mon Apr 01 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4868 MRT OPERATING PLAN 4.1.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 26 07:22:00 CDT 2024 Thu Mar 28 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4867 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.28-31.24
View Report Rates and Charges Mon Mar 25 09:21:00 CDT 2024 Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 CDT 2024 4866 APRIL 2024 MRT SPOT PRICE
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 25 07:25:00 CDT 2024 Wed Mar 27 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4865 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.27.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 25 07:16:00 CDT 2024 Tue Mar 26 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4864 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.26.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 21 14:42:00 CDT 2024 4863 APRIL 2024 MRT FT CAPACITY
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 21 08:10:00 CDT 2024 Sat Mar 23 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4862 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.23-25.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 20 08:37:00 CDT 2024 Fri Mar 22 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4861 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.22.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 19 08:01:00 CDT 2024 Thu Mar 21 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4860 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.21.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 18 07:25:00 CDT 2024 Wed Mar 20 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4859 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.20.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 18 07:18:00 CDT 2024 Tue Mar 19 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4858 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.19.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 14 08:15:00 CDT 2024 Sat Mar 16 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4857 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.16-18.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 13 07:09:00 CDT 2024 Fri Mar 15 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4855 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.15.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 12 07:06:00 CDT 2024 Thu Mar 14 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4854 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.14.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 11 07:54:00 CDT 2024 Wed Mar 13 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4853 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.13.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 11 07:46:00 CDT 2024 Tue Mar 12 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4852 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.12.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 07 07:54:00 CST 2024 Sat Mar 09 09:00:00 CST 2024 4851 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.9-11.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 06 08:08:00 CST 2024 Fri Mar 08 09:00:00 CST 2024 4850 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.8.24
View Report Cash Out Tue Mar 05 15:05:00 CST 2024 4849 FEBRUARY 2024 CASH OUT RATES
View Report Imbalance Trading Tue Mar 05 09:42:00 CST 2024 Fri Mar 01 09:00:00 CST 2024 Mon Mar 25 09:00:00 CDT 2024 4848 MRT IMBALANCE TRADE FEB 2024
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 05 07:20:00 CST 2024 Thu Mar 07 09:00:00 CST 2024 4847 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.7.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 04 11:53:00 CST 2024 Wed Mar 06 09:00:00 CST 2024 4846 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.6.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 04 11:44:00 CST 2024 Tue Mar 05 09:00:00 CST 2024 4845 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.5.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Feb 29 09:08:00 CST 2024 Sat Mar 02 09:00:00 CST 2024 4844 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.2-4.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Feb 28 07:54:00 CST 2024 Fri Mar 01 09:00:00 CST 2024 4843 MRT OPERATING PLAN 3.1.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Feb 27 07:43:00 CST 2024 Thu Feb 29 09:00:00 CST 2024 4842 MRT OPERATING PLAN 2.29.24
View Report Rates and Charges Mon Feb 26 11:18:00 CST 2024 Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 CST 2024 4840 MARCH 2024 MRT SPOT PRICE
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Feb 26 08:25:00 CST 2024 Wed Feb 28 09:00:00 CST 2024 4839 MRT OPERATING PLAN 2.28.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Feb 26 08:18:00 CST 2024 Tue Feb 27 09:00:00 CST 2024 4838 MRT OPERATING PLAN 2.27.24
View Report Other Fri Feb 23 14:20:00 CST 2024 Fri Feb 23 03:00:00 CST 2024 4837 RESOLVED EGT MRT SYS ISSUE FEB
View Report Other Thu Feb 22 09:52:00 CST 2024 Thu Feb 22 09:00:00 CST 2024 4836 EGT MRT SYS ISSUE FEB 22 2024
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Feb 22 07:08:00 CST 2024 Sat Feb 24 09:00:00 CST 2024 4835 MRT OPERATING PLAN 2.24-26.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Feb 21 07:09:00 CST 2024 Fri Feb 23 09:00:00 CST 2024 4834 MRT OPERATING PLAN 2.23.24