Date Requested: May 26 2022 4:04 PM

EOIT Critical Notices

TSP Name: Enable Oklahoma Intrastate Transmission, LLC (TSP: )

Displaying: rows out of 12 results
Notice Type Posted Date Effective Date End Date Notice Id Subject Response Date
View Report Operational Alert Fri May 20 14:43:00 CDT 2022 Fri May 20 02:40:00 CDT 2022 769 EOIT SOO - EAST SUPPLY TERM
View Report Operational Alert Fri May 20 14:36:00 CDT 2022 Fri May 20 02:35:00 CDT 2022 768 EOIT PINK-L1 UNPLANNED TERM
View Report Operational Alert Tue May 17 15:34:00 CDT 2022 Tue May 17 03:30:00 CDT 2022 767 EOIT SOO - EAST SUPPLY
View Report Operational Alert Sun May 15 20:20:00 CDT 2022 766 EOIT L-25 MAINTENANCE PIG TERM
View Report Operational Alert Tue May 10 21:03:00 CDT 2022 Mon May 09 11:20:00 CDT 2022 765 EOIT PINK-LINE 1 UNPLANNED-UPD
View Report Operational Alert Mon May 09 11:25:00 CDT 2022 Mon May 09 11:20:00 CDT 2022 764 EOIT PINK-LINE 1 UNPLANNED
View Report Operational Alert Fri May 06 11:46:00 CDT 2022 Thu May 19 09:00:00 CDT 2022 Fri May 20 09:00:00 CDT 2022 763 EOIT LINE 1 INTEGRITY PIGGING
View Report Operational Alert Mon Apr 25 13:29:00 CDT 2022 Tue May 17 09:00:00 CDT 2022 Wed May 18 09:00:00 CDT 2022 762 EOIT L-25 MAINTENANCE PIG
View Report Operational Alert Mon Apr 25 13:10:00 CDT 2022 Tue May 10 09:00:00 CDT 2022 Wed May 11 09:00:00 CDT 2022 761 BENNINGTON/ALLEN MAINT
View Report Operational Alert Tue Apr 19 09:34:00 CDT 2022 Tue May 03 09:00:00 CDT 2022 Sat May 07 09:00:00 CDT 2022 760 EOIT LINE 1 MAINTENANCE
View Report Operational Alert Tue Apr 12 14:02:00 CDT 2022 759 EOIT LINE 25 PIGGING TERMINATE
View Report Operational Alert Mon Apr 04 15:30:00 CDT 2022 Thu Apr 14 09:00:00 CDT 2022 Fri Apr 15 09:00:00 CDT 2022 758 EOIT LINE 25 PIGGING MAINT