Date Requested: May 26 2022 3:04 PM

EGT Non-Critical Notices

TSP Name: Enable Gas Transmission, LLC (TSP: )

Displaying: rows out of 82 results
Notice Type Posted Date Effective Date End Date Notice Id Subject Response Date
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 26 13:37:00 CDT 2022 4913 EGT OP PLAN 05.28-30.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 25 14:12:00 CDT 2022 4911 EGT OP PLAN 05.27.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 24 14:22:00 CDT 2022 4910 EGT SECTION 10.4 POSTING
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 24 13:53:00 CDT 2022 4909 EGT OP PLAN 05.26.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 23 13:55:00 CDT 2022 4908 EGT OP PLAN 05.25.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 23 07:10:00 CDT 2022 Mon May 23 07:15:00 CDT 2022 4907 EGT OP PLAN 05.24.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Fri May 20 12:40:00 CDT 2022 4906 JUNE 2022 EGT FT CAPACITY
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 19 13:35:00 CDT 2022 4905 EGT OP PLAN 05.21-23.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 18 16:34:00 CDT 2022 4903 EGT OP PLAN 05.20.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 17 13:30:00 CDT 2022 4902 EGT OP PLAN 05.19.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 16 13:44:00 CDT 2022 4901 EGT OP PLAN 05.18.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 16 06:47:00 CDT 2022 Mon May 16 06:35:00 CDT 2022 4900 EGT OP PLAN 05.17.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 12 15:06:00 CDT 2022 4898 EGT OP PLAN 05.14-16.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 12 15:02:00 CDT 2022 4898 EGT OP PLAN 05.14-16.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 11 16:00:00 CDT 2022 4896 EGT OP PLAN 05.13.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 10 14:24:00 CDT 2022 4894 EGT OP PLAN 05.12.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 09 14:37:00 CDT 2022 4893 EGT OP PLAN 05.11.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 09 06:32:00 CDT 2022 Mon May 09 06:40:00 CDT 2022 4892 EGT OP PLAN 05.10.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 05 17:37:00 CDT 2022 4891 EGT OP PLAN 05.07-09.22
View Report Cash Out Wed May 04 14:20:00 CDT 2022 Sun May 01 09:00:00 CDT 2022 Fri Jul 01 11:59:00 CDT 2022 4890 EGT CASH OUT INDEX APR 2022
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 04 13:47:00 CDT 2022 4889 EGT OP PLAN 05.06.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 03 14:17:00 CDT 2022 4888 EGT OP PLAN 05.05.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 02 16:27:00 CDT 2022 Mon May 02 04:27:00 CDT 2022 4885 EGT OP PLAN 05.04.22
View Report Imbalance Trading Mon May 02 08:18:00 CDT 2022 Sun May 01 08:00:00 CDT 2022 Wed May 25 05:00:00 CDT 2022 4884 EGT IMB TRADE APRIL 2022
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 02 06:39:00 CDT 2022 Mon May 02 06:35:00 CDT 2022 4883 EGT OP PLAN 05.03.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 28 07:01:00 CDT 2022 Thu Apr 28 07:01:00 CDT 2022 4882 EGT OP PLAN 05.01-02.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 28 06:25:00 CDT 2022 Thu Apr 28 06:27:00 CDT 2022 4881 EGT OP PLAN 04.29-30.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 26 14:13:00 CDT 2022 4880 EGT OP PLAN 04.28.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 26 06:22:00 CDT 2022 Tue Apr 26 06:30:00 CDT 2022 4879 MAY 2022 EGT FT CAPACITY
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 25 14:20:00 CDT 2022 4878 EGT OP PLAN 04.27.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 25 06:38:00 CDT 2022 Mon Apr 25 06:38:00 CDT 2022 4877 EGT OP PLAN 04.26.22
View Report Other Thu Apr 21 15:02:00 CDT 2022 Thu Apr 21 08:00:00 CDT 2022 4875 INFO POSTINGS WEBSITE LOCATION
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 21 13:54:00 CDT 2022 4874 EGT OP PLAN 04.23-25.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 20 14:10:00 CDT 2022 4873 EGT OP PLAN 04.22.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 19 15:07:00 CDT 2022 4871 EGT OP PLAN 04.21.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 18 16:35:00 CDT 2022 4870 EGT OP PLAN 04.20.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 18 14:27:00 CDT 2022 4855 EGT OP PLAN 04.2-4.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 18 06:09:00 CDT 2022 Mon Apr 18 06:15:00 CDT 2022 4869 EGT OP PLAN 04.19.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 13 19:04:00 CDT 2022 4867 EGT OP PLAN 04.15-18.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 12 14:21:00 CDT 2022 4865 EGT OP PLAN 04.14.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 11 15:04:00 CDT 2022 4864 EGT OP PLAN 04.13.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 11 06:30:00 CDT 2022 Mon Apr 11 06:30:00 CDT 2022 4863 EGT OP PLAN 04.12.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 07 13:59:00 CDT 2022 4861 EGT OP PLAN 04.09-11.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 06 14:07:00 CDT 2022 4860 EGT OP PLAN 04.08.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 05 15:06:00 CDT 2022 4859 EGT OP PLAN 04.07.22
View Report Cash Out Tue Apr 05 10:44:00 CDT 2022 Fri Apr 01 09:00:00 CDT 2022 Wed Jun 01 11:59:00 CDT 2022 4858 EGT CASH OUT INDEX MAR 2022
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 04 15:03:00 CDT 2022 4857 EGT OP PLAN 04.06.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 04 08:00:00 CDT 2022 Mon Apr 04 08:05:00 CDT 2022 4856 EGT OP PLAN 04.5.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 31 14:09:00 CDT 2022 4855 EGT OP PLAN 04.2-4.22
View Report Other Thu Mar 31 11:04:00 CDT 2022 Fri Apr 01 08:00:00 CDT 2022 4853 FUEL EXEMPTION ELIGIBLE METERS
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 30 14:36:00 CDT 2022 4851 EGT OP PLAN 04.1.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 29 14:57:00 CDT 2022 4850 EGT OP PLAN 03.31.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 28 14:23:00 CDT 2022 4849 EGT OP PLAN 03.30.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 28 06:52:00 CDT 2022 Mon Mar 28 06:52:00 CDT 2022 4848 EGT OP PLAN 03.29.22
View Report Imbalance Trading Fri Mar 25 10:48:00 CDT 2022 Fri Apr 01 08:00:00 CDT 2022 Mon Apr 25 05:00:00 CDT 2022 4847 EGT IMB TRADE MAR 2022
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 24 14:11:00 CDT 2022 4846 EGT OP PLAN 03.26-28.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 23 14:12:00 CDT 2022 4845 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.25.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 22 13:26:00 CDT 2022 4844 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.24.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 21 14:59:00 CDT 2022 4843 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.23.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 21 07:43:00 CDT 2022 Mon Mar 21 08:00:00 CDT 2022 4842 APRIL 2022 EGT FT CAPACITY
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 21 06:19:00 CDT 2022 Mon Mar 21 06:30:00 CDT 2022 4841 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.22.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 17 13:40:00 CDT 2022 4840 EGT OP PLAN 03.19-21.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 16 14:43:00 CDT 2022 4839 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.18.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 15 13:56:00 CDT 2022 4834 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.17.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 14 14:01:00 CDT 2022 4833 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.16.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 14 07:46:00 CDT 2022 Mon Mar 14 08:00:00 CDT 2022 4832 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.15.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Fri Mar 11 13:56:00 CST 2022 4829 EGT OP PLAN 03.12-14.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Fri Mar 11 13:34:00 CST 2022 4828 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.12-14.22
View Report Other Thu Mar 10 14:00:00 CST 2022 Thu Mar 10 08:00:00 CST 2022 4827 NOTICE OF RECEIPT OF UNAUT GAS
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 09 14:20:00 CST 2022 4826 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.11.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 08 13:45:00 CST 2022 4824 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.10.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 07 13:43:00 CST 2022 4823 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.09.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 07 07:27:00 CST 2022 Mon Mar 07 07:27:00 CST 2022 4822 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.08.22
View Report Imbalance Trading Fri Mar 04 13:43:00 CST 2022 Tue Mar 01 08:00:00 CST 2022 4820 EGT IMB TRADE FEB 2022
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 03 13:37:00 CST 2022 4817 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.05-07.22
View Report Cash Out Thu Mar 03 11:19:00 CST 2022 Tue Mar 01 09:00:00 CST 2022 Tue May 31 11:59:00 CDT 2022 4816 EGT CASH OUT INDEX FEB 2022
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 02 13:40:00 CST 2022 4815 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.4.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 01 14:12:00 CST 2022 4813 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.3.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Feb 28 14:33:00 CST 2022 4812 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.2.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Feb 28 06:22:00 CST 2022 Mon Feb 28 06:22:00 CST 2022 4809 EGT OPERATING PLAN 03.1.22
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Jan 12 15:19:00 CST 2021 4382 EGT OPERATING PLAN 1.14.21
View Report Cash Out Wed Jan 06 13:51:00 CST 2021 Fri Jan 01 08:00:00 CST 2021 4378 EGT DECEMBER 2020 CASH OUT