Date Requested: Jul 13 2024 7:31 AM

EGT Non-Critical Notices

TSP Name: Enable Gas Transmission, LLC (TSP: )

Displaying: rows out of 78 results
Notice Type Posted Date Effective Date End Date Notice Id Subject Response Date
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Jul 11 08:02:00 CDT 2024 Sat Jul 13 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5713 EGT OP PLAN 7.13-15.24
View Report Imbalance Trading Wed Jul 10 14:59:00 CDT 2024 Mon Jul 01 08:00:00 CDT 2024 Wed Jul 24 05:00:00 CDT 2024 5712 EGT IMBALANCE TRADE JUNE 2024
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Jul 10 08:54:00 CDT 2024 Fri Jul 12 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5711 EGT OP PLAN 7.12.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Jul 09 09:24:00 CDT 2024 Thu Jul 11 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5710 EGT OP PLAN 7.11.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jul 08 09:28:00 CDT 2024 Wed Jul 10 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5709 EGT OP PLAN 7.10.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jul 08 08:19:00 CDT 2024 Tue Jul 09 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5708 EGT OP PLAN 7.9.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Jul 02 07:46:00 CDT 2024 Thu Jul 04 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5707 EGT OP PLAN 7.4-8.24
View Report Cash Out Mon Jul 01 09:21:00 CDT 2024 Mon Jul 01 09:00:00 CDT 2024 Sun Sep 01 11:00:00 CDT 2024 5706 EGT CASHOUT INDEX JUNE 2024
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jul 01 08:27:00 CDT 2024 Wed Jul 03 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5704 EGT OP PLAN 7.3.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jul 01 08:04:00 CDT 2024 Tue Jul 02 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5703 EGT OP PLAN 7.2.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Jun 27 08:17:00 CDT 2024 Mon Jul 01 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5702 EGT OP PLAN 7.1.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Jun 27 07:59:00 CDT 2024 Sat Jun 29 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5701 EGT OP PLAN 6.29-30.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Jun 26 08:17:00 CDT 2024 Fri Jun 28 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5700 EGT OP PLAN 6.28.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Jun 25 14:21:00 CDT 2024 5699 JULY 2024 EGT FT CAPACITY
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Jun 25 08:34:00 CDT 2024 Thu Jun 27 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5696 EGT OP PLAN 6.27.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Jun 25 08:29:00 CDT 2024 Thu Jun 27 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5696 EGT OP PLAN 6.27.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jun 24 08:06:00 CDT 2024 Wed Jun 26 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5695 EGT OP PLAN 6.26.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jun 24 08:05:00 CDT 2024 Tue Jun 25 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5694 EGT OP PLAN 6.25.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Jun 20 08:02:00 CDT 2024 Sat Jun 22 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5693 EGT OP PLAN 6.22-24.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Jun 19 09:00:00 CDT 2024 Fri Jun 21 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5692 EGT OP PLAN 6.21.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Jun 18 14:24:00 CDT 2024 Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 CDT 2024 5691 NON-BINDING OPEN SEASON
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jun 17 08:23:00 CDT 2024 Wed Jun 19 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5690 EGT OP PLAN 6.19-20.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jun 17 08:05:00 CDT 2024 Tue Jun 18 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5689 EGT OP PLAN 6.18.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Jun 13 07:55:00 CDT 2024 Sat Jun 15 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5687 EGT OP PLAN 6.15-17.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Jun 12 07:54:00 CDT 2024 Fri Jun 14 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5686 EGT OP PLAN 6.14.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Jun 11 06:59:00 CDT 2024 Thu Jun 13 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5685 EGT OP PLAN 6.13.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jun 10 07:26:00 CDT 2024 Wed Jun 12 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5684 EGT OP PLAN 6.12.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jun 10 07:18:00 CDT 2024 Tue Jun 11 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5683 EGT OP PLAN 6.11.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Jun 06 08:25:00 CDT 2024 Sat Jun 08 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5682 EGT OP PLAN 6.8-10.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Jun 05 07:35:00 CDT 2024 Fri Jun 07 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5680 EGT OP PLAN 6.7.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Jun 04 07:13:00 CDT 2024 Thu Jun 06 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5679 EGT OP PLAN 6.6.24
View Report Imbalance Trading Mon Jun 03 09:29:00 CDT 2024 Sat Jun 01 08:00:00 CDT 2024 Wed Jun 26 05:00:00 CDT 2024 5678 EGT IMBALANCE TRADE MAY 2024
View Report Cash Out Mon Jun 03 09:26:00 CDT 2024 Sat Jun 01 09:00:00 CDT 2024 Sat Aug 31 11:00:00 CDT 2024 5677 EGT CASHOUT INDEX MAY 2024
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jun 03 08:19:00 CDT 2024 Wed Jun 05 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5676 EGT OP PLAN 6.5.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jun 03 07:45:00 CDT 2024 Tue Jun 04 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5675 EGT OP PLAN 6.04.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 30 07:14:00 CDT 2024 Sat Jun 01 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5674 EGT OP PLAN 6.1-3.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 29 07:09:00 CDT 2024 Fri May 31 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5673 EGT OP PLAN 5.31.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 28 07:18:00 CDT 2024 Thu May 30 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5672 EGT OP PLAN 5.30.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 28 07:15:00 CDT 2024 Wed May 29 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5671 EGT OP PLAN 5.29.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 23 08:52:00 CDT 2024 Thu May 23 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5668 JUNE 2024 EGT FT CAPACITY
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 23 07:10:00 CDT 2024 Sat May 25 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5667 EGT OP PLAN 5.25-28.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 22 07:15:00 CDT 2024 Fri May 24 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5666 EGT OP PLAN 5.24.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 21 06:57:00 CDT 2024 Thu May 23 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5664 EGT OP PLAN 5.23.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 20 07:35:00 CDT 2024 Wed May 22 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5663 EGT OP PLAN 5.22.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 20 07:19:00 CDT 2024 Tue May 21 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5662 EGT OP PLAN 5.21.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 16 07:20:00 CDT 2024 Sat May 18 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5660 EGT OP PLAN 5.18-20.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 15 07:05:00 CDT 2024 Fri May 17 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5659 EGT OP PLAN 5.17.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 14 07:11:00 CDT 2024 Thu May 16 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5658 EGT OP PLAN 5.16.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 13 10:20:00 CDT 2024 Wed May 15 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5657 EGT OP PLAN 5.15.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 13 07:46:00 CDT 2024 Tue May 14 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5656 EGT OP PLAN 5.14.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 09 07:11:00 CDT 2024 Sat May 11 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5653 EGT OP PLAN 5.11-13.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 08 07:15:00 CDT 2024 Fri May 10 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5652 EGT OP PLAN 5.10.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue May 07 07:06:00 CDT 2024 Thu May 09 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5651 EGT OP PLAN 5.9.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 06 07:24:00 CDT 2024 Wed May 08 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5650 EGT OP PLAN 5.8.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon May 06 07:15:00 CDT 2024 Tue May 07 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5649 EGT OP PLAN 5.7.24
View Report Imbalance Trading Thu May 02 15:20:00 CDT 2024 Wed May 01 08:00:00 CDT 2024 Thu May 23 05:00:00 CDT 2024 5648 EGT IMBALANCE TRADE APRIL 2024
View Report Imbalance Trading Thu May 02 15:18:00 CDT 2024 Mon Apr 01 08:00:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 23 05:00:00 CDT 2024 5617 EGT IMBALANCE TRADE MARCH 2024
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu May 02 08:27:00 CDT 2024 Sat May 04 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5647 EGT OP PLAN 5.4-6.24
View Report Cash Out Thu May 02 07:57:00 CDT 2024 Wed May 01 09:00:00 CDT 2024 Wed Jul 31 11:00:00 CDT 2024 5646 EGT CASH OUT INDEX APRIL 2024
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed May 01 07:24:00 CDT 2024 Fri May 03 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5645 EGT OP PLAN 5.3.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 30 07:56:00 CDT 2024 Thu May 02 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5644 EGT OP PLAN 5.2.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 30 07:47:00 CDT 2024 Wed May 01 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5643 EGT OP PLAN 5.1.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 29 14:51:00 CDT 2024 5642 MAY 2024 EGT FT CAPACITY
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 29 06:56:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 30 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5641 EGT OP PLAN 4.30.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 25 07:13:00 CDT 2024 Sat Apr 27 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5640 EGT OP PLAN 4.27-29.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 24 07:09:00 CDT 2024 Fri Apr 26 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5639 EGT OP PLAN 4.26.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 23 07:57:00 CDT 2024 Thu Apr 25 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5638 EGT OP PLAN 4.25.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 22 07:48:00 CDT 2024 Wed Apr 24 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5637 EGT OP PLAN 4.24.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 22 07:47:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 23 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5636 EGT OP PLAN 4.23.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 22 07:42:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 23 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5636 EGT OP PLAN 4.23.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 18 07:19:00 CDT 2024 Sat Apr 20 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5635 EGT OP PLAN 4.20-22.24
View Report Rates and Charges Wed Apr 17 10:45:00 CDT 2024 Wed May 01 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5634 EGT MAY 1 2024 FUEL FILING
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 17 07:55:00 CDT 2024 Fri Apr 19 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5633 EGT OP PLAN 4.19.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 16 07:07:00 CDT 2024 Thu Apr 18 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5632 EGT OP PLAN 4.18.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 15 07:29:00 CDT 2024 Wed Apr 17 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5631 EGT OP PLAN 4.17.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 15 07:17:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 16 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5629 EGT OP PLAN 4.16.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Jan 12 15:19:00 CST 2021 4382 EGT OPERATING PLAN 1.14.21
View Report Cash Out Wed Jan 06 13:51:00 CST 2021 Fri Jan 01 08:00:00 CST 2021 4378 EGT DECEMBER 2020 CASH OUT