Date Requested: Apr 19 2024 3:23 AM

EGT Non-Critical Notices

TSP Name: Enable Gas Transmission, LLC (TSP: )

Displaying: rows out of 79 results
Notice Type Posted Date Effective Date End Date Notice Id Subject Response Date
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 18 07:19:00 CDT 2024 Sat Apr 20 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5635 EGT OP PLAN 4.20-22.24
View Report Rates and Charges Wed Apr 17 10:45:00 CDT 2024 Wed May 01 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5634 EGT MAY 1 2024 FUEL FILING
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 17 07:55:00 CDT 2024 Fri Apr 19 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5633 EGT OP PLAN 4.19.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 16 07:07:00 CDT 2024 Thu Apr 18 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5632 EGT OP PLAN 4.18.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 15 07:29:00 CDT 2024 Wed Apr 17 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5631 EGT OP PLAN 4.17.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 15 07:17:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 16 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5629 EGT OP PLAN 4.16.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 11 07:31:00 CDT 2024 Sat Apr 13 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5628 EGT OP PLAN 4.13-15.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 10 07:18:00 CDT 2024 Fri Apr 12 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5626 EGT OP PLAN 4.12.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 09 08:30:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 09 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5625 SEC 10.4 PREARRANGED SERVICE
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 09 07:09:00 CDT 2024 Thu Apr 11 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5624 EGT OP PLAN 4.11.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 08 07:29:00 CDT 2024 Wed Apr 10 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5623 EGT OP PLAN 4.10.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 08 07:20:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 09 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5622 EGT OP PLAN 4.9.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Apr 04 07:21:00 CDT 2024 Sat Apr 06 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5621 EGT OP PLAN 4.6-8.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Apr 03 07:37:00 CDT 2024 Fri Apr 05 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5620 EGT OP PLAN 4.5.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Apr 02 09:24:00 CDT 2024 Thu Apr 04 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5619 EGT OP PLAN 4.4.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 01 11:35:00 CDT 2024 Wed Apr 03 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5618 EGT OP PLAN 4.3.24
View Report Imbalance Trading Mon Apr 01 09:42:00 CDT 2024 Mon Apr 01 08:00:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 23 05:00:00 CDT 2024 5617 EGT IMBALANCE TRADE MARCH 2024
View Report Cash Out Mon Apr 01 09:31:00 CDT 2024 Mon Apr 01 09:00:00 CDT 2024 Wed Jul 31 11:00:00 CDT 2024 5616 EGT CASH OUT INDEX MARCH 2024
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Apr 01 07:48:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 02 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5615 EGT OP PLAN 4.2.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 27 07:20:00 CDT 2024 Mon Apr 01 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5614 EGT OP PLAN 4.1.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 26 07:21:00 CDT 2024 Thu Mar 28 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5613 EGT OP PLAN 3.28-31.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 25 07:24:00 CDT 2024 Wed Mar 27 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5612 EGT OP PLAN 3.27.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 25 07:15:00 CDT 2024 Tue Mar 26 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5611 EGT OP PLAN 3.26.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 21 14:41:00 CDT 2024 5609 APRIL 2024 EGT FT CAPACITY
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 21 08:10:00 CDT 2024 Sat Mar 23 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5608 EGT OP PLAN 3.23-25.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 20 08:37:00 CDT 2024 Fri Mar 22 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5605 EGT OP PLAN 3.22.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 19 07:25:00 CDT 2024 Thu Mar 21 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5604 EGT OP PLAN 3.21.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 18 07:24:00 CDT 2024 Wed Mar 20 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5602 EGT OP PLAN 3.20.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 18 07:17:00 CDT 2024 Tue Mar 19 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5601 EGT OP PLAN 3.19.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 14 08:12:00 CDT 2024 Sat Mar 16 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5600 EGT OP PLAN 3.16-18.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 13 07:07:00 CDT 2024 Fri Mar 15 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5597 EGT OP PLAN 3.15.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 12 07:04:00 CDT 2024 Thu Mar 14 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5596 EGT OP PLAN 3.14.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 11 07:53:00 CDT 2024 Wed Mar 13 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5595 EGT OP PLAN 3.13.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 11 07:45:00 CDT 2024 Tue Mar 12 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5594 EGT OP PLAN 3.12.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Mar 07 07:52:00 CST 2024 Sat Mar 09 09:00:00 CST 2024 5592 EGT OP PLAN 3.9-11.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Mar 06 08:07:00 CST 2024 Fri Mar 08 09:00:00 CST 2024 5591 EGT OP PLAN 3.8.24
View Report Imbalance Trading Tue Mar 05 09:27:00 CST 2024 Fri Mar 01 08:00:00 CST 2024 Mon Mar 25 05:00:00 CDT 2024 5590 EGT IMBALANCE TRADE FEB 2024
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Mar 05 07:18:00 CST 2024 Thu Mar 07 09:00:00 CST 2024 5588 EGT OP PLAN 3.7.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 04 11:53:00 CST 2024 Wed Mar 06 09:00:00 CST 2024 5586 EGT OP PLAN 3.6.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Mar 04 11:43:00 CST 2024 Tue Mar 05 09:00:00 CST 2024 5585 EGT OP PLAN 3.5.24
View Report Cash Out Fri Mar 01 08:22:00 CST 2024 Fri Mar 01 09:00:00 CST 2024 Sun Jun 30 11:00:00 CDT 2024 5584 EGTCASH OUT INDEX FEB 2024
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Feb 29 08:58:00 CST 2024 Sat Mar 02 09:00:00 CST 2024 5583 EGT OP PLAN 3.2-4.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Feb 28 07:48:00 CST 2024 Fri Mar 01 09:00:00 CST 2024 5581 EGT OP PLAN 3.1.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Feb 27 07:41:00 CST 2024 Thu Feb 29 09:00:00 CST 2024 5580 EGT OP PLAN 2.29.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Feb 26 08:24:00 CST 2024 Wed Feb 28 09:00:00 CST 2024 5578 EGT OP PLAN 2.28.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Feb 26 08:18:00 CST 2024 Tue Feb 27 09:00:00 CST 2024 5577 EGT OP PLAN 2.27.24
View Report Other Fri Feb 23 14:19:00 CST 2024 Fri Feb 23 03:00:00 CST 2024 5576 RESOLVED EGT MRT SYS ISSUE FEB
View Report Other Thu Feb 22 09:50:00 CST 2024 Thu Feb 22 09:00:00 CST 2024 5575 EGT MRT SYS ISSUE FEB 22 2024
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Feb 22 07:07:00 CST 2024 Sat Feb 24 09:00:00 CST 2024 5574 EGT OP PLAN 2.24-26.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Feb 21 07:09:00 CST 2024 Fri Feb 23 09:00:00 CST 2024 5572 EGT OP PLAN 2.23.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Feb 20 07:16:00 CST 2024 Thu Feb 22 09:00:00 CST 2024 5571 EGT OP PLAN 2.22.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Feb 19 08:39:00 CST 2024 Mon Feb 19 08:45:00 CST 2024 5570 MARCH 2024 EGT FT CAPACITY
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Feb 19 07:23:00 CST 2024 Wed Feb 21 09:00:00 CST 2024 5569 EGT OP PLAN 2.21.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Fri Feb 16 07:58:00 CST 2024 Tue Feb 20 09:00:00 CST 2024 5568 EGT OP PLAN 2.20.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Feb 15 07:15:00 CST 2024 Sat Feb 17 09:00:00 CST 2024 5566 EGT OP PLAN 2.17-19.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Feb 14 07:14:00 CST 2024 Fri Feb 16 09:00:00 CST 2024 5564 EGT OP PLAN 2.16.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Feb 13 07:17:00 CST 2024 Thu Feb 15 09:00:00 CST 2024 5563 EGT OP PLAN 2.15.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Feb 12 07:19:00 CST 2024 Wed Feb 14 09:00:00 CST 2024 5562 EGT OP PLAN 2.14.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Feb 12 07:10:00 CST 2024 Tue Feb 13 09:00:00 CST 2024 5561 EGT OP PLAN 2.13.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Feb 08 07:14:00 CST 2024 Sat Feb 10 09:00:00 CST 2024 5559 EGT OP PLAN 2.10-12.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Feb 07 07:19:00 CST 2024 Fri Feb 09 09:00:00 CST 2024 5558 EGT OP PLAN 2.9.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Feb 06 07:12:00 CST 2024 Thu Feb 08 09:00:00 CST 2024 5557 EGT OP PLAN 2.8.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Feb 05 07:24:00 CST 2024 Wed Feb 07 09:00:00 CST 2024 5556 EGT OP PLAN 2.7.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Feb 05 07:15:00 CST 2024 Tue Feb 06 09:00:00 CST 2024 5555 EGT OP PLAN 2.6.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Feb 01 08:53:00 CST 2024 Sat Feb 03 09:00:00 CST 2024 5554 EGT OP PLAN 2.3-5.24
View Report Cash Out Thu Feb 01 08:38:00 CST 2024 Thu Feb 01 09:00:00 CST 2024 Tue Apr 30 11:00:00 CDT 2024 5553 EGT CASH OUT INDEX JAN 2024
View Report Imbalance Trading Wed Jan 31 09:08:00 CST 2024 Wed Jan 31 08:00:00 CST 2024 Mon Feb 26 05:00:00 CST 2024 5551 EGT IMBALANCE TRADE JAN 2024
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Jan 31 07:25:00 CST 2024 Fri Feb 02 09:00:00 CST 2024 5550 EGT OP PLAN 2.2.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Jan 30 08:01:00 CST 2024 Thu Feb 01 09:00:00 CST 2024 5549 EGT OP PLAN 2.1.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jan 29 11:39:00 CST 2024 Wed Jan 31 09:00:00 CST 2024 5548 EGT OP PLAN 1.31.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jan 29 08:26:00 CST 2024 Mon Jan 29 08:25:00 CST 2024 5547 FEB 2024 EGT FT CAPACITY
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jan 29 06:57:00 CST 2024 Tue Jan 30 09:00:00 CST 2024 5546 EGT OP PLAN 1.30.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Thu Jan 25 07:42:00 CST 2024 Sat Jan 27 09:00:00 CST 2024 5545 EGT OP PLAN 1.27-29.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Wed Jan 24 08:37:00 CST 2024 Fri Jan 26 09:00:00 CST 2024 5544 EGT OP PLAN 1.26.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Jan 23 07:13:00 CST 2024 Thu Jan 25 09:00:00 CST 2024 5543 EGT OP PLAN 1.25.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jan 22 08:45:00 CST 2024 Wed Jan 24 09:00:00 CST 2024 5542 EGT OP PLAN 1.24.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Mon Jan 22 08:25:00 CST 2024 Tue Jan 23 09:00:00 CST 2024 5541 EGT OP PLAN 1.23.24
View Report TSP Capacity Offering Tue Jan 12 15:19:00 CST 2021 4382 EGT OPERATING PLAN 1.14.21
View Report Cash Out Wed Jan 06 13:51:00 CST 2021 Fri Jan 01 08:00:00 CST 2021 4378 EGT DECEMBER 2020 CASH OUT