Date Requested: May 21 2024 8:33 PM

EGT Critical Notices

TSP Name: Enable Gas Transmission, LLC (TSP: )

Displaying: rows out of 17 results
Notice Type Posted Date Effective Date End Date Notice Id Subject Response Date
View Report Operational Alert Tue May 21 08:10:00 CDT 2024 Thu May 23 09:20:00 CDT 2024 5665 BALANCING OA
View Report Force Majeure Fri May 17 17:06:00 CDT 2024 5661 LINE O AND O-1-O FMJ
View Report Force Majeure Fri May 10 17:14:00 CDT 2024 5655 LINE SM-23 FMJ TERMINATION
View Report Force Majeure Thu May 09 18:47:00 CDT 2024 5654 LINE SM-23 FMJ
View Report Maintenance Wed Apr 10 09:48:00 CDT 2024 Wed Apr 10 10:00:00 CDT 2024 Tue Apr 16 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5627 NEW BUCKLEY UPDATE
View Report Maintenance Fri Mar 22 12:19:00 CDT 2024 Fri Mar 22 12:15:00 CDT 2024 Fri Apr 12 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5610 BUCKLEY UPDATE
View Report Maintenance Thu Mar 21 08:01:00 CDT 2024 Mon Mar 25 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5607 NORTH ZONE PIGGING
View Report Maintenance Thu Mar 21 07:19:00 CDT 2024 Wed Apr 24 09:00:00 CDT 2024 Fri Apr 26 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5606 SCISSORTAIL METER MAINTENANCE
View Report Maintenance Mon Mar 18 09:23:00 CDT 2024 Wed Apr 17 09:00:00 CDT 2024 Sat Apr 20 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5603 PLANNED ALLEN MAINTENANCE
View Report Maintenance Wed Mar 13 10:47:00 CDT 2024 Sat Apr 20 09:00:00 CDT 2024 Sat Apr 27 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5599 PLND CHILES DOME EOS SHUT IN
View Report Force Majeure Fri Mar 08 09:29:00 CST 2024 Fri Mar 08 09:35:00 CST 2024 5593 LINE BT-1 UPDATE
View Report Maintenance Tue Mar 05 08:00:00 CST 2024 Tue Apr 02 09:00:00 CDT 2024 Wed Apr 10 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5589 PLANNED ADA EOS SHUT IN
View Report Maintenance Mon Mar 04 12:11:00 CST 2024 Mon Mar 04 12:15:00 CST 2024 Fri Mar 29 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5587 PLANNED BUCKLEY MAINT
View Report Maintenance Wed Feb 28 08:52:00 CST 2024 Tue Apr 02 09:00:00 CDT 2024 Tue Jul 02 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5582 PLANNED CHANDLER MAINT (PT 2)
View Report Maintenance Mon Feb 26 09:20:00 CST 2024 Thu Mar 28 09:00:00 CDT 2024 Sun Mar 31 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5579 PLANNED PERRYVILLE MAINTENANCE
View Report Maintenance Wed Feb 21 08:15:00 CST 2024 Tue Apr 09 09:00:00 CDT 2024 Sat Apr 20 09:00:00 CDT 2024 5573 LINE AD PIGGING
View Report Force Majeure Wed Oct 04 20:30:00 CDT 2023 5438 LINE BT-1 FORCE MAJEURE